Shygirl73

By Shygirl73

MD&M Christmas hoedown

Early start to the day. Son arrived to take hubby to RVI. I went to supermarket for them opening.Did weekly shop.Then put finishing touches to Xmas buffet for the Clan. All went well. Smiley Jean was in full flow and sang C is for the candy twist ? on the Xmas tree. She had already been singing Carols downstairs. Jane forgot her hat so had to borrow my ears.After all the activity (which didn't include sewing) me and Mo departed.I left her to run  walk fast for the bus which I missed.However it was my lucky day.Who should the driver be? None other than the lovely Ahmed. He hadn't a clue who I was until l mentioned Blipping him a while back. He was more than Happy to pose as I got off the bus ;) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.