Physio

Wednesday 14th Dec 2016 (1572)

A very early start to attend my first physio appointment. After eight weeks already, the verdict is the healing process is just starting and could take a few months! Patience is obviously required. 

Home just in time for the community school nativity, then on to the toddler group Christmas party. Father Christmas paid a visit to give out presents but many of the children were scared of him. I was asked if I wanted to meet Jesus, an interesting question! I then had a lovely cuddle with six week old Samuel, who is going to play Jesus in the church crib service on Christmas Eve. Gorgeous! 

A brief meeting, then on to the CE school nativity (a repeat of yesterday's). Now I am about to go out to the BBGA Christmas party. I will have to be careful when playing musical chairs tonight as it usually gets quite competitive. I may have to bow out quite quickly.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.