China tour guide

By Danfer

The start of the crazy international shopping day

Departure for crazy shopping tour: Seoul , Korea. It is early morning , like 6:40am. When i was just left home , it is still dark outside. But I was surprised to see many stars, which is very hard to see any of them in Beijing these years! I was almost too happy to tear.

Many people complained the air pollution China, Beijing ,or other cities, but it has clear days, like today!

You can never imagine how crazy of the shopping time after we landed.

I talk to you later.

The picture I upload for today's journal is the moment when I was just arrive the Capital terminal, left the taxi, and took the one.

The lights of terminal shining to me , just like the star, and the color : Chinese red, so warm for the cops early winter morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.