China tour guide

By Danfer

Years ago, i took a photo of my father, and post it at Blipfoto.
It has been 8 years, and time flys.

Today, it is my 2nd day visiting my patents.
 We lived 200kms away from the hometown.I live in Beijing, they live in Tangshan.

Sometimes, they stayed at my brother's home, located at Beijing as well, which is about 50 Kms from my place.

I haven't return hometown for Almost a year.  But my parents and I meet very often at Beijing.

 Every weeks,  I took them to a traditional Chinese medicine doctor to maintain good health condition. It works very well on my parents by drinking herbs soup

Recently, since they arrive back home town, they live on their own. And they caught cold, got sick for weeks, without letting my brother and I know about it.

Last week, my mother told me, they have cured, let me relax.
And I decide not to listen to them any more, in stead I return home quickly. I have to find out the exact conditions they  really are

They looks better. And my father is quite happy I can feel it. He fried the dumpling for me as dinner. And he is very cooperate when I took a photo for him.
This year, he is 70.If you are interested to see him , please check my 2008-11-21blip.
I know, he looks older.
But the love he give to me is more than anything.
I realized nothing is better than company with them. 

 My mother looks very happy too, and she follow me and talking to me about anything.  When I was very young, she wasn't so sticky to anyone, also She didn't talk very much with me. I am happy she changed but a little sad about the change caused by ages. I don't want her turn old.

I decide no matter what, I really should come home often. And let them think they still can cook for me, take care of me.

Cheers for all parents in the world! Wish they all live in health and long live!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.