China tour guide

By Danfer

The Last day of 2016 was Smog or Fog?

Last week, I visited my parents, their home is about 200KMs away from Beijing -- my hometown:Tangshan.

Last night, my brother drive back home with my nephew, he is too busy in his work, and he also worried about my parents, so , has to make a rush time ,drive some food, and wine home for my parents.

Today, we return to Beijng together.
Unfortunately, Beijing, and many other cities suffered very heavey pollution bu PM2.5 . The road view was too bad. So, all the high way to near Beijing have been shut down.

We change to other road. When we was very sad about the pollution, we cant breath, my lungk  felt very bad.

I guess the smog mixed with fog, we cant see over 50 meters furhter.

As we driving,  we found the trees were all covered by something white.

Not long, it snowed.

when I was trying to take a photo of how bad the pollutin was on the way, but it somehow looked like a white fairy land.

We drive 4.5 hours finally arrive Beijing safely. If the high way open, it can only take us 2 hours as usual.

Maybe, it is not too bad to see such weather, and it is not too back, becasue we were togehter in such back weather, it made us closer.

My 10 years old newphew gave me some math questions, and I also gave him some, and I also record his nice child voice when he sing the song.

It was a great day of 2016, the great ending of the year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.