Journey Through Time

By Sue

Spotted Towhee

I wanted to sort of take a break from Blipfoto and not obsess about this so much, and I've done such a good job that I forget to post photos at all...and I don't want to do that, exactly.   So, today was a great day for bird photos.  Cold, snowy, and the winter birds were more interested in scrounging for food than what I was doing, so I was happy with this of the towhee.

A winter snow event has slowed down my activities and preventing me from going to get my auntie for errands.  She assures me she will survive!  So, today....get those presents wrapped and analyze the 'to do' list.  I threw stuff into the crock pot yesterday, so we had a lovely stew last night.  And that means leftovers for today.  Yay. 

Hope you are all 'weathering' December okay.  Hang in there, kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.