These berries have been much photographed

Their first outing was yesterday when I added fizzy water to the glass.  In the end I used the carol singers image, so the berries didn't get a chance to star on Blip.  I tried again this morning, but there was too much shake on the tripod and the three I took were blurred  - then the battery ran out!  So I've just tried again, different camera/ different lens so different effect, but at least some of them are sharp.

Lunch ordered and deposit paid for Sunday's meal at Ponti's and email to our solicitor suggesting that we try for completion on mum's house next Thursday if they are desperate to be in.  There will be several large items that will still remain for the council to collect as I doubt they'll be able to move them before Christmas.  I think they offer a fair service, they will take three large items per load for £20, which seems to me to be reasonable given transport costs and wages.  There' no way I want the stuff to end up in the hands of fly-tippers.  Pontefract & Castleford Hospice will collect the decent stuff next Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.