Hearts and Stars

How appropriate that today a friend touched my heart with such sad news it felt like it would break and I find myself looking to the stars for answers. True friends are like family and when they face tough times we feel it too. I feel cross with the world that it's so unfair.

On the topic of hearts and stars, Mono Monday 151 'Found' saw over 45 entries this week. Thank you to all that took part and for your imagination and effort.

Hearts go to...
Crispin25 for his inventiveness

MrsLinda for reminding me that peace is what this time of year should be about

JJ19 for the cow bell. I just love cows!

DonnaWanna for capturing nature's beauty

Stars go to...
Bunty for finding the chaffinch nest

Xtoffdav for the serendipitous cab

greg_lovett for taking me to 'Middle Earth'

Calac for poise and beauty

And finally to all those of you that themed on lost and found keys - too many to mention!

Next week's theme is EXPLORE inspired by this day in history of the last lunar landing in 1972.

Don't forget to Tag Mono Monday 152 and Mm152 and enjoy the challenge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.