Abstract (Day 583)

I wandered up the hill with the dogs this morning under a bright full moon. It made the path a lot more obvious.
It was soon time to go and crack on with the current job, and photographic opportunities were very limited today. So limited in fact that there was nothing to blip. I did, however manage to get the loo fitted at work and the customer is delighted. She even paid me "with a bit extra for a dram".
I got the opportunity to use the new saw in anger for the first time and it made cutting a bit of worktop (the loo is mounted on a unit which has a bit of worktop on the top of it) an absolute breeze. No need to stick tape on it and cut from the back to try and stop it from splitting and chipping. Fantastic!
Back home to an empty house, since  my beautiful wife is on an overnight shift at work, I stole her macro lens and took some abstracts. This is the best of a poor selection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.