Northern Star

By Lifferz

Moooooo

Moo to the week. This is a photo I took ages ago which I have framed in a large antique golden frame which I picked up at a bargain price in Cheltenham recently. I am pleased one of my blips has been published on an online magazine I need to join tumblr this weekend so I can see it :-)

I had some good conversations by phone this week one was rather unexpectedly with my Dad who rang me tonight to talk about parking and ended up giving me some great advice, the other was with my best mate who managed to give me some constructive advice and exercises to do and somehow managed to keep his cool despite being rather frustrated with me at times.

I've had a tough week but some lovely things happened such as my yoga teacher inviting me to Pilates today because I couldn't make my Monday class, she didn't charge me either although theoretically she should.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.