Delivery

I was awake quite early but not quite up for spin until a message came in from the bestest friend. We did go and I did feel better for it so it was definitely the right call. Home for a little while with Bailey and then off to do the annual present swap. A bit of lunch and a bit of a browse before heading back down the road. I had thought that Bailey was relatively back to normal but he has had two accidents today and I really should have put him in his crate when I left him. Hopefully he will feel better before the weekend is done. 

Tonight he has slept - starting on my bed and moving down to the spare bed after a few hours - and I have watched Strictly and am very happy with the result. The best dances tonight for me and two very genuine people as winners. I wrote my Christmas cards whilst I watched and they are all ready - some for posting tomorrow and some for work on Tuesday. Apart from a little more shopping tomorrow - of the food and drink gift variety - I think I am there which will make the last 2 days of term less stressful in one way at least. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.