shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

View from the hill

I was torn between a few different views today, but this is what I went with. You can see Glasgow icons like the Finnieston Crane, the university, the Squinty Bridge to pick a few. I took a wee wander around Queens Park before coming home tonight - the prospect of an evening spent making my flat all spic and span being less attractive than a walk in vaguely fresh air and almost sunshine.

I discovered late last night that my invisible flatmate has decided to move out, which doesn't really surprise me, given she's been here a total of about 3 nights when I have been since April I don't think it's the best use of her money to have a flat in Glasgow. Sad though, as I've liked effectively having the flat to myself! But it needs to look shiny and tidy for viewings, so that is what my evening holds for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.