shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Pretty flower

Yes, again! I think I actually have known what this is called at some point in the past, but I've forgotten!
Another busy day at work, the joy is only one more until I have two weeks holiday! It will be a long one though, as I'm in Stirling 9-5 then at a Handbag Sale manning the Leprosy Mission Scotland stall in the evening. For any lovers of handbags, the sale is of new and nearly new handbags in aid of TLMS and Christian Men Together, and runs from 7:30pm at Greenview Evangelical Church, 1439 Pollokshaws Road, Glasgow G41 3RQ. Should be a laugh, for all it's work! Then have two whole weeks off - and am off down to Arran on Monday for part of the trip to see my family and do all the heavy lifting for my poor mum, who has a prolapsed disc. Ouch is not the word.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.