Regine

By Regine

Rondje Breda - Kampen - Utrecht - Breda

Decided to go to Kampen today because I believed it was a very nice and cute little town that I visited about 20 years ago during a 'fietsvakantie' (bicycle holiday?) with my family. Well, I was wrong! hahaha I think I mixed up some childhood memories...

After an hour I was already bored, and annoyed with the unfriendly people. The most interesting thing in Kampen was this cow hanging from the church tower. I have no idea why it is there.

Spend the rest of the day walking around the Oude Gracht in Utrecht, much better. Lucky I spend the hours travelling by train to read a good book. And lucky I travel by train for free, otherwise this day would have been a waste of time and money :)

This song kept me relaxed today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.