Hello,

my name is Regine and I'm a failure.

Don't worry, this is not my opinion :) A friend told us the other day that she considers herself to have failed in life when she isn't married and doesn't have any kids by the time she turns 30...

Well, if being a failure means:

- that I can sleep 10 hours a night if I want to (which I don't);
- that I don't have to change poopy diapers;
- that I don't have to complain about my husband doing *insert anything here* wrong;
- that I can have hangover sundays anytime I want;
- that I can quit my job and move to... uhm... Africa, or Australia, or anywhere I want!

....then fine, I LOVE being a failure! :)

And starting today, I officially am a failure (and an old bat haha). Now where can I get my senior citizen card so I can travel by bus for free! :)

That brown thing is a Bossche Bol by the way, and they are delicious! and very addictive, that is why I almost never have them. If you ever are in Den Bosch, please have one. And then enjoy the sugar rush :) they are incredible sweet :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.