Sunrise

And not long after that it's been clear skies.

I've spent my day doing Christmas cleaning. Doing laundry, since it's the first day in week that there's actually a chance it will dry. It's not raining and it's  fairly windy. So we might get dry clothes from the shadows. (We have no place in this house that touches a sunny side.)

Also good to be able to ventilate the house. We've both had sore throats for few days that we've had to have windows closed. And I suspect it's the mold. But few hours of ventilation every day and we have no problems. Winter starts here tomorrow at 10:44 am. Just so you know... Nights are getting colder. Even as low as 6°C. Day maximums are 15-16°C and when the sun is shining it's very nice. 

Now I'll get back to my Christmas cleaning. My sewing projects have taken over our living room, and I want it to look nice before Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.