Strike a pose

(the surfer I mean)

Another beautiful sunny here at Costa Blanca. It was cielo despejado all day until the afternoon started to gather some nubes altas. 

I like the feeling of this picture. The light was pretty with all the shades of blues. That is Alicante on the background.

Today I made Christmas presents (toys) for the dogs. I'll need to find bones to add the toys I made and then wrap the last 3 presents. Then I've wrapped all 6 presents we're giving this year. One present was plane tickets for our son to come here after his army duty is finished, so that present didn't even need wrapping.

But this will be the first year that we will actually make some traditional Finnish Christmas foods for ourselves. So that's effort enough for Christmas IMO. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.