Sunday Snoozing

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting - again!

You may think that all I do is sleep. Well, I do love snoozing!  And I snooze more than I used to, but sometimes that helps Mum slow down too and that is important!!

This morning Mum went to church as she usually does on a Sunday,  but she was gone longer than normal as she went out for a late breakfast with someone afterwards and then went to Waitrose. I didn't mind too much, especially since she came home with stuff to make a roast dinner later. AND she came home with a nice magazine!   So we got cosy TOGETHER in front of the fire with a cup of coffee and Rudolph too.

Mum doesn't normally buy glossy magazines (this one is '25 Beautiful Homes'), but her friend Jonathan's house is in it this time!  How fab is that??  I haven't met this friend, but sometimes I see his labradoodle on Facebook.  Why HAVEN'T we met??  And why isn't OUR house in a glossy magazine!?  Mum is laughing at that idea!  Fat chance, she says!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.