Skiing And Rudolph

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

We have been wishing we could find some skiing on TV. Why is there almost nothing here in the UK? Our friends in Sweden watch skiing all the time - maybe the fact that there are several Swedish competitors has something to do with it.

Well today Mum figured out a way. OK - she had to pay for access, but not too much. So we watched some on our iPad. And our friends in Sweden were watching the same 2 cross-country races. How fab is that!?

I know I snooze through a lot of it, but I am so happy anytime my mum just sits down and relaxes! This is good for both of us!

I have been snuggling with my 'Rudolph'. He's a friend from my puppy days. He sings 'Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer'. When I was younger I used to know how to click the button all by myself and I loved doing it over and over and over again! Sometimes Rudolph would get confiscated! SO not fair!

Eventually Rudolph had had enough of singing and wouldn't sing ANY more. But guess what happened today? My mum - Dr. Heidi - performed an operation and fixed him!! Now he's singing again! Even though I need her help now to click the button, I am so happy!! And you know what? Now that I am a mature old lady, I don't need him to sing over and over and over again like before. And for THAT, Mum is very happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.