ciorstain

By ciorstain

Parttime Holiday

Thanks for everyone's kind messages and concerns about us after the Berlin attack!!
We luckily were far away but are very saddened!

Today was a planned work day. 
I had a call in the morning then worked until 1 pm when Neil and I walked to the Maybach Ufer to the Türken Markt. We got some olives and some amazing cinnamon. I had the cinnamon before. It is very different to the normal stuff you get and this is the only placeI have ever seen that.
After the market we went for a coffee at KaffeePur. 
Then I had to dead back to the flat for my next Conference Calls with Mexico.
Neil and I both end up working into the evening. I finished at 9 pm - Neil after midnight.

Tomorrow we are not working. We will go to a Spa!

Did not do many pictures. Those are the lamps at the coffee shop ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.