Another Day......

Another spectacular sunset in the West.

It is absolutely mesmerising to watch the sun go down over the Indian Ocean in Perth.  Tonight was another spectacular sunset and I just sat out on the balcony with my camera poised for about half an hour.  This is exactly as both my camera and I took in the last rays of the sun!!

I had a very exciting "Masterclass" from my big brother Al (Allan46) this afternoon. Al has produced some magnificent photo books and he has totally inspired me to try and pull together my images and produce some myself.  It was fascinating to watch him skilfully working his way through the Memento Program and he very generously passed on many of his tricks of the trade!!  Lucky me to have such wonderful brothers, "Big Al" and Little Steve" - brothers don't come any better I can tell you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.