Cottesloe AM

I am really enjoying my morning walks along the Cottesloe coastline and decided to divert a little this morning and walked out onto one of the groynes near this popular swimming area.  You can probably tell from this shot why so many people love to swim here, it's usually really calm and I guess you could spot a shark as well :-(((

On the 7th of August 2014 my blip buddy Ninniex posted one of the most spectacular images I have seen of the Indiana Tea House.  You can see it on the left of my blip today.  It's an iconic building and even hosted Hilary Clinton on her visit to Perth not so long ago.  I was thrilled a few weeks later to receive a parcel in the mail from Ninniex with a print of her image.  Aren't blippers the nicest people :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.