Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Happy Christmas.

It is so exciting as the days grow nearer to Christmas Sunday.
The weather is very blue skied and sunny, and freezing cold at the same time.
I admit to loving it like this.
I went for a long brisk walk to offset some of the indulgent eating of yesterday evening.
Chocolate Orange, why is it so impossible to eat only one or two pieces?
Dark chocolate stem ginger why are you so moreish?
Not to mention the many homemade gingerbread men I consumed.
Maybe I should consider buying the Wonder Core exercise machine from Argos, in the Sales?
I love the white silver sparkle scarf I have just completed knitting. It is made with wool from Wilko and cost £4 in all.
Perfect for this wintry spell.
Have a lovely day blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.