All Things Come To an End

So the end of the rainbow makes me think of the end of our vacation; today was our last full day in Hawaii, tomorrow we will be back in cold wet Portland. Actually, I am a little excited to get back home.....we have been gone for a really long time. I have a lot of things I need to do and a few things I want to do. Hubby will have another surgery a few days after we get home, if he is over this cold he caught a few days ago; actually 3 of the adults have gotten a cold. Kids and I are still healthy and went out snorkeling at Black Rock again today......then the mandatory snow cones in Lahaina! We couldn't do a Hawaiian vacation without snow cones! 
So, unless I get out with the camera in the morning, you will be seeing Wintery Cold Photo tomorrow. 
Oh yeah, it is our 53rd Wedding Anniversary today.....very sweet way to spend it was with 11 of our family members in paradise. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.