photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 357 of 366 - Fun of the Fair!

The image today was taken early this evening in the middle of the City Centre of Coventry. The view is of part of the Fun Fair at the edge of the Christmas Market that is being held on the Broadgate pedestrian plaza.

The photo was taken using the app Camera+ on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Snapseed to edit the photo. I Cropped and Straightened the image and applied the Tonal Contrast filter. I then boosted the Contrast, Saturation, Ambiance and Warmth. I also decreased the Highlights and Shadows. I finished by applying the Gamour Glow 05 preset. Next I used the app PicsArt to apply the Oil Painting preset. Finally I used the app PhotoToaster to add the Clarify preset, the Vibrant FX and an Large Dark Vignette. I then applied the Stucco texture and the Shadow II frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.