Apologies to the Vegetarians of Blip!

This morning I thought I'd get an early start to get to the butchers before the hordes descended to sack the shop! Unfortunately, the hordes had the same idea! They actually open at 7:30 so they'd been open over an hour when I got there - I was still in bed at half seven, haha!

After I'd taken the meat home I popped into town to Boots as they had a deal on some make up products I'm running low on. Town was already chaotic at just after 9AM! I'm glad I'm not working in any of those shops!

The chippy was busy enough last night - at least for the first couple of hours! And I got my Christmas bonus too as it's the last shift for me until next Thursday! I got £50! Yaayy!! The only problem is - it's all in 5p's! It was like a workout in itself carrying it home! I'm hoping Jae's boss will change some up for me!

Jae got his bonus - 3 slices of cake baked by his boss' wife, who is a fantastic baker! But Jae isn't sharing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.