Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Finnish House

A busy day, as I am sure was the case for most of you too. It's that time of year!!

Weather was dreadful and Storm Barbara paid us a brief visit this afternoon, but it wasn't as bad as I expected.

Today's blip is another Christmas tree decoration I'm afraid - this one is from my travels to Finland. My tree is full of international ornaments, which I am always on the lookout for whenever I travel.

Only two more sleeps to go.......wishing everyone good luck with their final preparations and all the best for the big day itself.

I suspect that my commenting will diminish to next to nothing after tomorrow for a few days as we are visiting the in-laws. I will try and post and view as much as time allows. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.