Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Christmas Stocking

...and relax!

Final baking is done, everything else ready to go, and husband is home early from work :))

Here are a few more of my international decorations from Bruges, Japan and the Falkland Islands. No time for an outdoor blip today, but hoping to catch a Christmas robin in the garden tomorrow morning before we leave for London - we'll see.

I've had a wonderful time on blip this year, enjoying it more and more, even though it is quite a challenge at times.

I'd like to thank all of my blip friends and followers for all the lovely comments, hearts and stars throughout the year - they are all so much appreciated and really make me want to improve. You are all AMAZING!!
I have learned so much this year and am already signed up again to AYWMC in 2017 - maybe I can find some time to do some of the homework next year!

Here's wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a happy and peaceful New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.