NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Christmas Market

Despite all the sadness and casualties of the terror attack on the Christmas market in Berlin, there are many Christmas markets all over the planet and this one in Capital of Christianity town of Barneveld in the Netherlands is just an example of them.

Briefly passing through this picturesque town I had the opportunity to have these illuminated angels pose for my camera. 

Lets not be afraid and keep going on with our lives just like we would without lunatics trying to make us live in fear.

Almost Christmas, time for Peace on Earth!

Photo & Info: Newdelftblue by Hjarald Agnes.

(PS. Want any of my prints on your wall? Color version and B&W available too! Just contact me at: hjarald@me.com)

Thanks for visiting dropping in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.