Looking handsome

Today's blip had to be Murphy. He's was sitting on my lap for a cuddle.

Having worked in the morning I've been to the charity shop to take more of David's clothes. It doesn't seem right. Giving away all of his cloths but I know that he doesn't need them.

I've then picked up some other decorating bits and pieces and looked at potential work tops for the kitchen.

I've had a melt down this evening when I couldn't find my phone. It's my lifeline and keeps me sane. I found it in the utility room.

There is now some tinsel on the tree.

And my children were fighting this evening and I miss having David here to bring some peace to the situation.

And the fridge is creaking at the seams with food. Not quite sure why we do it. The food shops are only closed one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.