Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Power?

Pud: If I place my paws on your head like this and this, I command the power of your brain.

Maud: What will happen?

Pud: From what I understand you lose the power to annoy cats and people. Also I can place an electronic probe in your brain so that I can make you speak and act in a manner that takes my fancy...

Maud: Why would you want to do that?

Pud: Why did people want to circumnavigate the globe? Why do people want to eat chocolate? (PAUSE) Because I can.

Maud: Not sure I like this idea...

Pud: Ssh I'm transferring info into your brain... I worship the ground the Ginger Pud walks on...I worship the ground the Ginger Pud walks on...how you feeling?

Maud: I worship the ground the Ginger Pud walks on? Eh?

Pud: Excellent. It's worked!

PAUSE

Maud: Pud? Pud? Pud! Does this mean I won't be able to chew your feet anymore?

Pud:Ssh... It might...

Maud: I don't want to play then...

Pud: I don't remember the bit of the conversation about personal choice? You are under my power!

Maud: Have you finished because I need to go and dive-bomb aprecious! And see if Alf wants to play instead...

MAUD BOUNCES OFF

Pud: Until the next time Bond Maud... Muwhahahaha...

One more sleep...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.