Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Not my day...

It's 'not my day' today so I am trying out the puppy dog eyes to see if I can garner some sympathy and turn it into my day. That aprecious is so selfish - wanting the day all to herself. I tried the stealing the Crocs routine to get attention and running around like a wild thing with a slipper, but that didn't help much in terms of positive feedback.

There are some cakes with candles in. Wonder what they are all about, eh?

And presents. But the presents are not for me. Apparently. And no, I can't chew the book... it looks a good book to chew, I must say! And the new van rug must be for me. What would they need it for?

Do you think this pose will work? aprecious is usually a sucker for the looking up adoringly routine?

Thank you so much for all the comments yesterday. We were chuffed as mint balls.

Maud has this really funny habit of getting off things and leaving her legs behind This was almost the photo you got this morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.