Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Cavalier?

aprecious says to say that she wouldn't want anyone to think she was being cavalier or casual about her blip day but she is really busy and so can't really spend much time on celebrating it, or anything. Sorry about that.

In other news, I chased Lucky the chicken yesterday and being Lucky she managed to escape my clutches and managed to be fine and get back in the wotsit - the chicken coup - so no harm done. aprecious shouted herself hoarse getting me back and sitting and waiting. I did sit and wait... Eventually. aprecious says if she didn't now have a sore throat this would be progress.


My friend had a theory that we were all either Cavaliers or Roundheads. Guess which I am?

Anyone would think I worked in a theatre or something...

If I had been really clever I could have organised my blip day to fall on my actual birthday tomorrow. But I'm not. Sadly. Thank you for you continued support. We appreciate it. Very much.

wasaprecious - how much do I look like our brother?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.