Christmas……………..

…………………..……Eve Day



I Wish you All 

Very Happy & Blessed Christmas
And 
Peace in the New Year


Two excited grandchildren, along with their parents arrived from Wellington this afternoon to be with us for Christmas this year. 

It was an early start for them and a long day of travelling so I’m sure they won't have any trouble getting to sleep tonight before Santa arrives.

Tomorrow will be extra special with four generations here for Christmas Dinner.


Now, I have a list of final preparations before my bedtime so if I do have time on blip this evening I will once again only be sprinkling stars. Soon, things will be back to ‘normal’.
Thank you so much for the welcome comments, stars and hearts for my 'friend’ of the feathered variety. I love seeing them in my garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.