Life through the lens...

By ValC

Christmas Eve

Christmas Eve.
An exciting time for those little children waiting for Father Christmas, and those not so little too!
I can remember when I was little peeping out of the bedroom window to see if I could see his sleigh up in the night sky. ( I never did!)

As you can see from my blip he is already on his way to our family spending Christmas in Cornwall.

This is one of my favourite cards this year. 
Santa's sleigh ride over Wheal Owles , Botallack, Corwall.  
Designed by Sarah Lay.
Two thirds of the profit from the sale of the cards will be donated to Cornwall Hospice Care and St Petroc's Society for Single Homeless.
Both very worthy causes.

Hope you are all having a very enjoyable Christmas Eve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.