Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Seasonal Silly Saturday 12

A lovely chilled out day with Mr T!

While we were having a coffee I saw the sky looked red and went upstairs to be treated by a beautiful red sunrise (see extra).  Within 5 minutes it was gone.

We walked into town for a breakfast and then had a browse in a couple of shops.  I decided to Blip my seasonal purchases.  I'd quite like to wear my festive jim jams tomorrow but I guess it wouldn't be appropriate (although I would if we were staying at home)!  I think I'll wear the snowmen hair band tomorrow.  Thanks again to Admirer for hosting the challenge.

When we got back we chilled out and then had a nice steak and chips for tea.

Feet up and catching up now.  Maybe an Aldi Baileys later :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.