Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Merry Christmas 2016

I thought I had better post a quick blip before I leave for my daughter's house because there may not be another chance.  I actually hope to replace this image later or at least add a few extras of our Christmas Eve.  It will just be the four of us (actually the six of us with Piper and their dog, Chico).  We will have an Italian dinner (my family tradition) and open our gifts to each other, have some drinks, play some games and enjoy a quiet evening together.  Tomorrow is the big family day, there will be 26 of us - not at my house, thank goodness!! 

Chances are good I won't have time to comment for the next few days so I want to wish everyone who celebrates a Very Merry Christmas!  I really treasure all the friends I have met here on Blip!  xoxo 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.