Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Abstract Thursday: Love Blip

I couldn't resist doing another LoveBlip on my Merry Christmas Abstract Thursday entry!  Thank you to everyone who commented or left stars or hearts on yesterday's Christmas Goose.  I will try to respond individually over the weekend when the festivities are over.  For today, my brined turkey is in the oven for dinner in 2 hours and it's time to start on the side dishes.  The table is set with my grandmother's china and my mother's silver on a tablecloth that my mother hand embroidered.  It's just the 6 of us (Becky, Darrin, Eddie and me...and Piper and Chico) for a nice dinner and quiet Christmas Eve with gifts and games.  Please forgive my lack of comments for a few more days.  Merry Christmas to those who celebrate it and a wonderful evening anyway if you don't!   xxx Elaine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.