Not much left

There is only one more week left of 2016 and there was also only a small crescent of the moon up in the sky this morning.

There was actually too much staff at work today for what needed to be done and it was a relief when my shift finally finished and I could leave.

A good part of tomorrow's Christmas lunch with my brother was cooked after I got home. Hopefully it will be edible because I cannot taste much of anything because of my cold. I would have preferred to cancel altogether but too much of the food had already been bought for that so I shall have to struggle through it the best I can.

I finally have managed to catch up on posting some blips and hope you will take a look.

Wednesday 21st December
Thursday 22nd December
Friday 23rd December

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.