Tudor Rose

By TudorRose

What is a Photograph?

Busy, busy, busy bee today!

Just received my copy of The Photograph by Graham Clarke. Hopefully won't send me too sleep will empower and inspire me to be a better photographer. Well so my tutors on my degree course have told me. (If any of my tutors read this I am actually making a joke!) Its a new course so I don't really know my teachers nor them me. Poor buggers!

So as my book has arrived I thought I'd photograph it, was either this or my new flash, I chose wisely.

My word for today
Pericope noun- A selection or extract from a book.

Oh and to finish as it is a photography book here is a famous quote.
" Which of my photographs is my favorite? The one I'm going to take tomorrow". - Imogen Cunningham

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.