In My Life...

By steeble

Double Trouble

Back-blip.

What a day yesterday was... turned up at my first clients house at 8am. Husband answered the door... 'she's at work'... good start to my day then.

Went back home for a bit as had an hour before my next client. Had some breakfast and a coffee before going to that appointment. Got there to do 2 people's hair and no answer. Rang their mobile to get an answer phone, hung around a little bit then decided to just go to my Grandas to see him for a bit.

Unreliable clients = lighter pockets.

Luckily the day got better, the next client has a couple of little girls who have a great sense of humour. I'm trying to convince Elise(4year old) to let me put dreadlocks in her hair. Would look so cool on her. Airlea her older sister(6 i think) was playing with a paper fortune teller(pick a colour, then a number...) she got her mam to have a go. When it came to the opening she told her mam she was 'a danger to herself and others'... I was in bits.lol

Picture is of some double yellow lines on a road near a clients house.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.