In My Life...

By steeble

That Golden Rule

Due to working all weekend I pushed my days off back so had yesterday and today off. As most of you know I sorted my car stuff out all day yesterday.

Today I finally had the fella from BT Openreach come out to sort out my broadband connection. Its now working.... bout time cos it hasnt been running properly. Its actually not even been walking. The man was really canny and said he'd get it sorted. Took him 3 hours like. As he left he commented on my car which is always good. Drove past him at teatime in his van and he even gave a wave. Unusual for someone from BT.

Since getting my phone last week I have now downloaded 'Instagram'... its like a basic version of blip. Less commenting and more tagging. Still not quite worked out it yet so spend some time putting some pictures on there earlier. If your on and want to add/follow me(or whatever you do on there) I use the same name as on here 'steeble'.

Today I didn't really know what to blip..... so had a little drive out. Ended up driving past these trees. I've seen them before and thought 'oooooh emergency blip right there'.lol But I wasn't going to use it today...until I seen how low the sun was and how it was creeping through some of the trees.

I've named this blip after a Biffy Clyro song. Cracking song... In my opinion it should of been a song from a Bond film. Deserves to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.