Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Cutting the Grass; Maybe Not.

I was going to blip this, but changed my mind and blipped William mowing the lawns. Well actually he was not mowing at this point as the mower was not cutting; I liked the look of despair on his face. It was cutting okay when he began mowing and from the sound of things it is working again now, probably needed a good hefty kick!

We went to Homebase and Wickes this morning to get some things we needed, we did get some bits and pieces and new taps for the kitchen, but none of the things we actually went in for.

It is my daughter's birthday today (Hillview) and once again she has gone on holiday, so I shall not see her until she comes back. Hopefully when she comes home we can visit and eat birthday cake. No doubt I shall have to make it as it will need to be gluten-free for Oliver and me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.