Christmas Eve

What an absolutely wonderful day it has been!

I started from home at 7 am and took the boys for a walk.

Then I went to work, to have breakfast with the staff and wish the residents a Merry Christmas.

Next stop was at Helle's for some dog training and fun. The dogs had a super time, which was good as Christmas Eve often is a bit boring for them.

At 2 pm, I drove to Hillerød to spend Christmas Eve with my nephews, sister and dad. We had a winderful evening. We had the most amazing food and sweets, we opened presents and we played games.

My blip today is:
Top: My 2 nephews decorating gingerbread men.
Bottum: My 2 nephews lighting the candles on the Christmas Tree.

My dad drove home at around 10ish - the boys and I stayed for Christmas Day.

Happy Christmas Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.