Merry Christmas

The 24th is the big day in Denmark. We celebrate Christmas and open presents on Christmas Eve, so this morning I went to work to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and at 11 am, I continued up north to Hillerød, where my sister lives.

My nephews were very impatient when I arrived - so many exciting presents and time went so slowly! 

We kept us selves entertained with dog walks (and we got lost, so it ended up being a long walk) etc. and at some point my dad (my nephews' granddad) arrived too, which also helped a bit.

And finally we could open the presents... The boys got lots of presents too! :-)

This was Gollum's first Christmas and he was almost as excited as my nephews. He was so cute.

The picture is of my sister, her ex-husband Alland and my two nephews.
And the extra picture is Gollum opening one of his presents. He got a new toy and some treats.

I stayed in Hillerød over-night...

Happy Christmas 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.