Happy Christmas, Blipland!

Long day - I'm so ready for bed!

- Went to work with breakfast for the staff that was working today and to wish everyone a Happy Christmas.
- Out for a walk with the boys
- 1½ hour drive up north
- Another dog walk in the park around Frederiksborg Castle
- Arrived at my sister's
- A wonderful day playing with my nephews, eating too much, opening presents - a great Christmas Party.
- Another dog walk
- More food
- Driving home...

Here is a cute little video of my youngest nephew playing with some plastic animals. They are fighting... the animals... :-D

It was been a really good day, but both the boys and I are ready for bed now.

Pictures:
Top left: Marcus - very pleased with his Christmas present.
Top right: Andreas and I playing a new game that he got in one of his presents.
Bottom left: Hero showing one of the boys' presents off and Biscuit checking it out. It is Biscuit's favourite chews.
Bottom right: The Christmas Tree

Night night Blipland and Happy Christmas
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.