youngies journey

By youngie66

Oh Canada.

Well back on my 4th of January blip I had a shot of my old flag ripped to shreds attached to a extending clothes pole so as Sandra's sisters and hubby's are coming soon I decided to get a new flagpole and new Canadian flag for there visit so this is a view from upstairs looking out at my finished job of concreting in the adapter pole as you can completely slide the whole flagpole in or take it down completely anytime you want and when they leave I have a Saltire or Lion Rampant flag to put up instead so this is my blip for the day of my new flagpole and Canadian flag I also warned my neighbours that I may get the Bugle out in the morning and give it a blow for morning roll call lol as you can see our cat Pepe is dwarfed by the new pole

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.