fotografías

By itcouldbelove

Aaahh!!! Plush Monsters

I made these for my two best friends for Christmas... along with matching pillows. This was quite the craft for me. I don't really sew, but I wanted to do something crafty, and this came to mind. The first monster (on the left) was made in one afternoon (along with the matching pillow.) It took me about 2.5 hours or so. And then the next one I procrastinated like a week on doing it and then finally made it in three separate days, because I didn't want to spend so much time on it all in one day. I didn't expect it to be quite the project when I first started. But I do quite enjoy the end results and am thinking of [eventually] making one for myself that matches my bedroom.

I took these pictures so I could post them to an online craft community that I am part of, but then I remembered that one of my best friends is also a member of the same community. And since I am not going to give them their gifts until the 26th, I knew that I couldn't post them yet. But I wanted to share them somewhere! So here they are. ;)

P.S. Anyone remember "Aaahh!!! Real Monsters?" LOVED that show. Haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.