fotografías

By itcouldbelove

quarter portrait

I really have no idea what I was trying to accomplish here. Mostly, I wanted to take a self-portrait on a dark background with a flash, since I almost always use my white walls. This time I photographed in my brother's room and he has navy walls. I like the effect. As for the quarter... I found it on his bedroom floor and stuck it on my face. No thought process whatsoever.

Also -- I wanted to thank everyone who replied to my blip from yesterday. It's awesome to know that people care. Anyway. Just... thank you. :)

I'm a little surprised with myself that I am putting this photo all over the Internet. Anymore even that amount of skin is... embarrassing for me. It's scary to post that, but uhm... since I doubt I'll ever meet any of you, I guess I'm not too worried about it. Heh. Anyway.

Edit: I meant to say -- Merry Christmas to everyone who celebrates! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.