Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

LA strikes again.

I have a friend (or two). But the one in question is the nearest thing to a daughter we ever had. She helped in the shop for years and we became firm friends despite her Christmas presents.
She takes a warped/fiendish delight in buying me sprog-orientated Presents.
I suppose, if I'm brutally honest, I enjoy them as they can almost all be either built, made to work, solved or played with/at.
Partly with that in mind and partly to be in with the in-crowd, I took all my presents save one unopened to S in Law to open on Christmas a.m.
Here's two:-
A floating bath light with six different patterns and a Stormtrooper soap-on-a-rope.
The other two kept elder sprog(s) mildly amused.
Animal making balloons and a Magicians kit.
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.